Archery Links

Link Name Link URL Comment
Archery Resources
Archers Mate www.archersmate.co.uk Highly Popular Handicap Calculator
Archery Interchange www.archery-interchange.net Archery Forum website
Performance Archery http://www.youtube.com/user/perfarch Instructional Archery videos from Alistair Whittingham
Archery.tv www.youtube.com/archerytv Archery TV Channel
Archery Societies and Associations
Somerset County Archery Association www.somersetarchery.co.uk Official website for the Somerset County
Grand Western Archery Society www.gwas.org.uk Website for the 4 counties in the South West
Archery GB www.archerygb.org/home.php Governing Body for the Sport of Archery in GB & NI
British Longbow Society www.askarts.co.uk/longbow.html Society for Longbow Archery
National Field Archery Society www.nfas.net Fostering and promoting Field Archery
International Archery Federation www.archery.org World Archery website
Equipment
Richard Head LongBows www.english-longbow.co.uk Local maker of Fine English LongBows
Quicks Archery Specialist www.quicksarchery.co.uk Stockist of Bows, Arrows and Accessories
Alternative Sporting Services www.altservices.co.uk World wide mail order Specialist
Wales Archery www.walesarchery.co.uk/ Online Website of Wales Archery
Merlin Archery www.merlinarchery.co.uk/ Online Website of Merlin Archery
Bow Sports www.bowsports.com/ Online Website of Bow Sports
The Archery Shop www.thearcheryshop.co.uk/ Online Website of the Archery Shop